Decatur is a city in DeKalb County, Georgia. With a population of 19,335 in the 2010 census, the city is sometimes assumed to be larger since multiple zip codes in unincorporated DeKalb County bear the Decatur name. An Intown suburb of Atlanta and part of the Atlanta Metropolitan Area, Decatur’s public transportation is served by three MARTA rail stations.

Neighborhoods and Historic Districts Of Decatur

  • Adair Park
  • South Candler Street-(Agnes Scott College Historic District)
  • Chelsea Heights
  • Clairemont – (Great Lakes & Clairemont Historic District)
  • Decatur Heights
  • Downtown Decatur
  • EverGreen Forest
  • Glennwood Estates
  • Lenox Place
  • MAK (Historic District)
  • Midway Woods
  • Oakhurst
  • Parkwood
  • Ponce de Leon Heights
  • Ponce de Leon Court (Historic District)
  • Ridgeland Park
  • Sycamore Street
  • Westchester Hills
  • Winnona Park (Historic District)
  • Decatur Georgia Residential Real Estate
  • Foreclosure Search Decatur GA


Decatur Georgia Subdivisions